Kasvattajat

Kuva Elli Supponen

Kennel Coastal Stars

Kati Kettunen

Kotikuja 27, 02420 Jorvas (Kirkkonummi)

puh. 040 5134960

kati.kettunen@carpentum.fi







Kennel Frisian Gem

Aila Murto

Läyliäinen (Loppi)

info@frisiangem.net

http://frisiangem2.blogspot.fi

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kennel-Frisian-Gem/377477478981949







Kennel Funky Mallard's

Helena Sorsa

Hamina

funkymallards@gmail.com







Kennel Linske

Tuija Laamanen

Helsinki

puh. 040 7263830







Kennel Poutapilkun

Kiviniemi Veera

Liminka

puh. 045-1205065

poutapilkun@gmail.com







Kennel Rosaleyan

Laurinantti Natalia

Marjamiehentie 36, 48400 Kotka

puh. 044-2557332

nlaurinantti@gmail.com







Kennel Roreron

Elina Jahnukainen & Helena Huhtala

Helsinki

puh. 050-3016966

elina.j@hotmail.fi & helena.huhtala@hotmail.fi







Kennel Sandhill Chili's

Satu-Marjo Forsström

Huittulantie 289, 37700 Sääksmäki

puh. 050-5119007

satu.marjo.forsstrom@gmail.com







Kennel Sikses

Heinonen Taija

Kauristie 22 a4, 26200 Rauma

puh. +358449762019

taija.viertonen@gmail.com







Kennel Sinisuven

Sinikka Eloranta & Supponen Elli

Helsinki / Jokela

puh. 040 7408845 / 040-5758244

sinikka@sinisuven.fi / elli.supponen@gmail.com







Kennel Twisted Nonstop’s

Anna Suominen-Hautala

Överbyntie 521 A, 02400 Kirkkonummi

puh. 044 3282378

twisted.nonstops@gmail.com







Kennel DreamTrack

Erica Nordberg

Västergatan 34, 22430 Saltvik, Åland

puh. 0457 3314891

erica.nordberg@aland.net

yhteydenotot ruotsiksi tai englanniksi!