Contact

Chairman of the board

Helena Sorsa

Puh: 050 3518576

puheenjohtaja@fscf.fi



Secretary

Kati Tillander

sihteeri@fscf.fi




Member of the board

Satu-Marjo Forsström

satu.marjo.forsstrom@gmail.com




Member of the board, vise chairman

Sinikka Eloranta

sinikka@sinisuven.fi




Member of the board

Jaana Pesonen

jaana.pesonen@pp3.inet.fi




Member of the board

Emma-Amanda Kiverä

emma.kivera@outlook.com



Member of the board, membership secretary

Elli Supponen

elli.supponen@gmail.com

fscf.jasensihteeri@gmail.com



Member of the board

Anna Suominen-Hautala

Puh: 044 328 2378

twisted.nonstops@gmail.com


Member of the board

Kaisa Perttala

kaisa.m.perttala@gmail.com


Member of the board

Kati Kettunen

Puh: 040 513 4960

kati.kettunen@carpentum.fi




Vice member of the board

Tuula Schadvoyn

t.schadvoyn@elisanet.fi